The Team

henningthiess

Henning Thiess
AUTHORIZED OFFICER (PROKURA)
Email: h.thiess@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-22

 

markusbusse

Markus Busse
DIGITAL SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGER
Email: m.busse@finetunes.net
Phone: n/a

 

Kai Werner
DIGITAL SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGER
Email: k.werner@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-46

 

 

kleinkramTEAMJPG

finetunes TeamCLIENT & LABEL CARE
Email: labelteam@finetunes.net

 

Phone: +49 40 32891981-70

thorbjoernmanhof

Thorbjörn Mannhof
CLIENT & LABEL CARE MANAGER
Email: t.mannhof@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-24

 

mmcdonough

Matthew McDonough
CLIENT & LABEL CARE TEAM UK
Email: m.mcdonough@finetunes.net

 

 

Benjamin Petersen
TECHNICAL DEVELOPMENT
Email: b.petersen@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-29

 

Nils Littmann
TECHNICAL DEVELOPMENT
Email: n.littmann@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-27

 

 

Peter Wohelski
CLIENT & LABEL CARE // USA REPRESENTATIVE
Email: p.wohelski@finetunes.net
Phone:+1 720 445 1809

 

Laura Mikolajczak

CLIENT & LABEL CARE TEAM FRANCE

Email: l.mikolajczak@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-48

 

Carina Brinker
ACCOUNTANT
Email: c.brinker@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-66

 

okegoettlich

Oke Göttlich
AUTHORIZED OFFICER (PROKURA)
Email: o.goettlich@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-72

 

simonsemrau

Simon Semrau
HEAD OF CLIENT & LABEL CARE
Email: s.semrau@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-23

 

davidbalfour

David Balfour
HEAD OF CONTENT SALES & DISTRIBUTION
Email: d.balfour@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-36

 

mixerTEAMJPG

finetunes Team
CLIENT & LABEL CARE
Email: labelteam@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-70

 

Kai Fischer
CLIENT & LABEL CARE MANAGER
Email: k.fischer@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-38

 

 

Michael Bock
CLIENT & LABEL CARE MANAGER
Email: m.bock@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-78

 

Swantje Fiedler
CLIENT & LABEL CARE MANAGER
Email: s.fiedler@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-73

 

Martin Tilschner
CLIENT & LABEL CARE MANAGER
Email: m.tilschner@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-76

 

paulkadow

Paul Kadow
JUNIOR CLIENT & LABEL CARE MANAGER
Email: p.kadow@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-52

 

bwoodbridge

Ben Woodbridge
CLIENT & LABEL CARE // UK REPRESENTATIVE
Email: b.woodbridge@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-35

 

Cedric Schulze
CLIENT & LABEL CARE // APPRENTICE
Email: c.schulze@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-79

computerTEAMJPG

finetunes Team
CLIENT & LABEL CARE
Email: labelteam@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-70

 

kerstingernert

Kerstin Gernert
HEAD OF ACCOUNTING
Email: k.gernert@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-63

 

vincequittard

Vincent Quittard
CLIENT & LABEL CARE // FR REPRESENTATIVE
Email: v.quittard@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-33

 

johannesfuerst

Johannes Fürst
CLIENT & LABEL CARE MANAGER
Email: j.fuerst@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-74

 

saschavoss

Sascha Voss
CLIENT & LABEL CARE MANAGER
Email: s.voss@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-78

 

Julian Loewe
A&R and EVENT COORDINATOR
Email: j.loewe@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-51

 

christianmaas

Christian Maas
CLIENT & LABEL CARE MANAGER
Email:c.maas@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-34

 

tillschumann

Till Schumann
YOUTUBE MANAGER // CLIENT & LABEL CARE
Email: t.schumann@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-45

 

dennisbrown

Dennis Brown
BACKOFFICE MANAGEMENT
Email: d.brown@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-47

 

maleenjunge

Maleen Junge
JUNIOR CLIENT & LABEL CARE MANAGER
Email: m.junge@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-77

 

Kai Borkowski
CLIENT & LABEL CARE // APPRENTICE
Email: k.borkowski@finetunes.net
Phone: +49 40 32891981-53

turntableTEAMJPG